Installation solutions by experts for experts

Inventiveness, innovative solutions and the constant exchange with customers and partners all over the world are cornerstones of our daily work.

B-System in-ceiling speaker backbox
check-1

From B-Sound to
B system

In 2007 the Swiss company B-Sound GmbH started with built-in housings for loudspeakers. Today B-System GmbH continues the solutions and develops new business areas.

check-1

Quality is important to us

Our in-depth understanding of the special requirements for built-in solutions enables our partners to implement demanding projects.

check-1

Forward-looking solutions

In addition to solutions for loudspeaker installation housings, we have been developing other installation solutions for the electrical, security and smart home sectors since 2021.

Euroboxx-Sketch-small
HISTORY

From training to company

The founder of B-Sound GmbH is Alexander Bruggisser from the Swiss canton of St. Gallen. During his training in the plumbing and installation sector, his passion for all installation solutions for ceilings, walls and floors was awakened. This enthusiasm ultimately led to him laying the foundation for today's product range of B-System GmbH.

Since 2021, B-Sound GmbH has been operating under B-System GmbH in Germany, in which the range will be continued. The portfolio of B-System GmbH today includes many series products that are established on the market and offer our customers and partners numerous advantages - in planning, trading and installation.

B-system livingroom
INSTALLATION SOLUTIONS

Integration of technology is important to us

We are convinced of the combination of comfort, technology and design. Thanks to our installation housing, we enable a large number of partners to implement exciting projects in the installation area. Because more and more technology is being installed - in ceilings, walls and floors. The smart home is on the rise, where the focus is on networking different components. Our solutions help to visually push ubiquitous technology into the background.

07 brochure a4 mockup
INSTALLATION

Predictability & security

Over the years, close and friendly business relationships have developed with partners all over the world: both with loudspeaker manufacturers and with users such as architects, planners, electricians and AV dealers. 

We support our partners with numerous documents and thus offer them the necessary security when planning, installing and realizing demanding projects.

B-system planning documents construction
ADVANTAGES

Advantages for our partners - benefits for users

Installation housings for speakers and technology are used in a wide variety of buildings: in new builds or renovations, in commercial buildings, single-family homes or in apartments. Music enjoyment should be experienced everywhere. Therefore, the installation must be easy, the design must be preserved and the sound must be prevented from spreading at random. Users benefit from our installation housings - as do architects, planners, electricians, system integrators and AV dealers.

The integration of technology and design is what drives us. They also?

Thanks to Smart Home, integrating clever audio and video solutions for home and professional use in ceilings and walls is a growth market - and our many years of experience. The positive feedback from our partners and the tens of thousands of products sold worldwide are what drives us.

B-system warehouse
B SYSTEM

Know-how and the highest standards

At the Deisslingen site in Germany, we manufacture our built-in housings according to the highest and certified standards, constantly further developing them and adapting them to new conditions. If you need a custom-made product, in most cases our team can react quickly and flexibly and implement the special requirement.

B-System Made in Germany

MADE IN GERMANY

B-system logistics
OPTIMIZATION

Expansion & digitization

It is important to us to be in close contact and exchange with our customers and partners. In 2021 we invested in a large warehouse, in logistics and an ERP system to optimize ordering processes, to be able to deliver even faster and to offer the best possible support. We are grateful for valuable feedback and the numerous discussions with our partners and users.

An experienced and committed team

B-System-Team-ML-2

Mark Langeneck

CEO

B-System-Team-SH-2

Stephen Huber

COO

B system team AB

Alex Bruggisser

Development & Consulting

B-System Team RL

Roberto Larosa

Sales Manager CH, IT, FR

B-system installation situation

Installation backboxes for all situations

Exposed concrete, masonry or drywall: built-in loudspeakers perform best with built-in housings from B-System.

B-system home

News

News and updates about our products, solutions and our company can be found here.


b-system-flag-contact2

We are happy to help with any questions!

Would you like advice or would you like to implement a project? Write to us - we look forward to your message!

Contact

B-System GmbH
Bismarckstr. 19
78652 Deisslingen, Germany
Germany 

+49 (0)7420 889 889

Back box finder
B-System backbox finder teaser
Downloads
B system downloads

We would be happy to advise you in German, English, Italian and French.

Are you interested in news? Subscribe to our newsletter

© 2021 B-System GmbH       Imprint       Privacy policy 

Follow us

B-System Made in Germany
MADE IN GERMANY

Einbaulösungen von Experten für Experten

Erfindergeist, innovative Lösungen und der ständige Austausch mit Kunden und Partnern auf der ganzen Welt sind Eckpfeiler unserer täglichen Arbeit.

B-System-Deckeneinbaulautsprecher-Backbox
check-1

Von B-Sound zu
B-System

2007 startet die Schweizer Firma B-Sound GmbH mit Einbaugehäusen für Lautsprecher. Heute führt die B-System GmbH die Lösungen weiter und entwickelt neue Geschäftsbereiche.

check-1

Qualität liegt uns am Herzen

Unser tiefes Verständnis für die besonderen Anforderungen bei Einbaulösungen ermöglicht unseren Partnern auch die Realisierung anspruchsvoller Projekte.

check-1

Zukunftsweisende Lösungen

Neben Lösungen für Lautsprecher-Einbaugehäuse entwickeln wir ab 2021 weitere Einbau-Lösungen für den Elektro-, Sicherheits- und Smarthome-Bereich.

Euroboxx-Sketch-small
GESCHICHTE

Von der Ausbildung zum Unternehmen

Angefangen hat alles mit dem Gründer der B-Sound GmbH Alexander Bruggisser. Seine absolvierte Ausbildung im Sanitär- und Installations-Bereich weckte die Passion für sämtliche Einbau-Lösungen, die am Bau in Decken, Wände und Böden gesetzt werden können und legte den Grundstein für das heutige Produktsortiment der Firma B-System GmbH.

Seit 2021 firmiert die Firma B-Sound unter B-System GmbH in Deutschland und führt das Sortiment weiter. Das Portfolio der B-System GmbH umfasst heute zahlreiche am Markt etablierte Serienprodukte, die unseren Kunden und Partnern zahlreiche Vorteile bieten. Bei der Planung, beim Handel und der Installation.

B-System-livingroom
EINBAU-LÖSUNGEN

Integration von Technik liegt uns am Herzen

Wir sind überzeugt von der Kombination aus Komfort, Technik und Design. Dank unseren Einbaugehäusen ermöglichen wir einer Vielzahl an Partnern die Realisierung spannender Projekte im Installations-Bereich. Immer mehr Technik wird in Gebäuden verbaut: Ob in Decken, Wänden oder im Fussboden. Das Smart-Home ist im Vormarsch, die Vernetzung unterschiedlicher Komponenten steht dabei im Vordergrund. Und gleichzeitig rückt Technik in den Hintergrund, sie wird kaum noch wahrgenommen aber ist allgegenwärtig. Hierbei helfen unsere Lösungen.

07-brochure-a4-mockup
INSTALLATION

Planbarkeit & Sicherheit

Über die Jahre sind enge und partnerschaftliche Geschäftsbeziehungen zu Partnern in der ganzen Welt entstanden. Sowohl auf Seiten der Lautsprecher-Hersteller, aber auch auf Seite der Anwender wie Architekten, Planer, Elektroinstallateure und AV-Händler.

Dabei bieten die zahlreichen Unterlagen allen Partnern die nötige Sicherheit bei der Planung und der Installation und ermöglicht so die nötige Sicherheit bei der Installation und Realisierung anspruchsvoller Projekte.

B-System-Planungsunterlagen-Bau
VORTEILE

Vorteile für unsere Partner - Benefits für Anwender

Einbaugehäuse für Lautsprecher und Technik kommt in Gebäuden zum Einsatz. Ob Neubau oder Renovierung - ob Geschäftshaus, Einfamilienhaus oder Wohnung: In vielen Räumen möchten Menschen Musikgenuss erleben und dabei sicherstellen, dass der Einbau gelingt, das Design erhalten bleibt und Klang sich nicht in unerwünschte Bereiche ausbreitet. Architekten können mit unseren Einbaugehäusen im Vorfeld mit unseren Einbaugehäusen planen. Architekten, Planern, Elektroinstallateuren, System-Integratoren und AV-Händlern bieten unsere Gehäuse zahlreiche Benefits - genau wie dem Anwender.

Die Integration von Technik und Design treibt uns an. Sie auch?

Cleverer Audio- und Video-Lösungen für den Heim- und Profi-Bereich in Decken und Wände zu integrieren ist dank SmartHome nicht nur ein Wachstumsmarkt, sondern unsere langjährige Erfahrung. Das positive Feedback unserer Partner und die weltweit zehntausendfach Verkauften Produkte weltweit unser Antrieb.

B-System-Lager
B-SYSTEM

Know-how und höchste Standards

Am Standort Deisslingen in Deutschland fertigen wir unter höchsten und zertifizierten Standards Einbaugehäuse und entwickeln diese stets weiter und passen Sie an neue Bedingungen an. Sollte eine Lösung eine Spezialanforderung benötigen, kann unser Team meist recht schnell und flexibel auf Sonderanfertigungen reagieren und diese umsetzen.

B-System-Made-in-Germany

MADE IN GERMANY

B-System-Logistik
OPTIMIERUNG

Ausbau & Digitalisierung

Es ist uns wichtig, so nah wie möglich an unseren Kunden und Partnern zu sein. 2021 haben wir in ein grosses Warenlager, Logistik und ERP System investiert, um Bestellprozesse zu optimieren, noch schneller liefern zu können und den bestmöglichen Support zu bieten. Neben den digitalen Abläufen, der Weiterentwicklung von Lösungen sind uns die zahlreichen Gespräche mit unseren Partnern und Anwendern wichtig.

Ein erfahrenes und engagiertes Team

B-System-Team-ML-2

Mark Langeneck

Geschäftsführer, CEO

B-System-Team-SH-2

Stefan Huber

Geschäftsführung, COO

B-System-Team-AB

Alex Bruggisser

Entwicklung & Beratung

B-System-Team-RL

Roberto Larosa

Sales Manager CH, IT, FR

B-System-Einbausituation

Einbaugehäuse für alle Situationen

Sichtbeton, Mauerwerk oder Trockenbau: Einbau-Lautsprecher performen am Besten mit B-System Einbaugehäusen.

B-System-Home

Aktuelles

News und Updates rund um unsere Produkte, Lösungen und Unternehmen finden Sie hier. 

b-system-flag-contact2

Bei Fragen helfen wir gerne!

Sie wünschen eine Beratung oder möchten ein Projekt realisieren? Schreiben Sie uns - wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Lösungen

Euroboxx
Wallboxx
Secoboxx
Dryboxx (Q4 2021)
Onboxx (Q4 2021)
TV Boxx (Q1 2022)
Gineos (Q1 2022)

Kontakt

B-System GmbH
Bismarckstr. 19
78652 Deisslingen
Germany 

+49 (0)7420 889 889

Backbox Finder
B-System-backbox-finder-teaser
Downloads
B-System-Downloads

Wir beraten Sie gerne in Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch und Französisch.

Interesse an Neuigkeiten? Tragen Sie sich für unseren Newsletter ein

© 2021 B-System GmbH       Impressum       Datenschutz 

Folgen Sie uns

B-System-Made-in-Germany
MADE IN GERMANY